Europe

Netherlands and Northern Europe Ship Motion Group Jan Bruggeman
jan@shipmotiongroup.com
+31 850 02 18 10
shipmotiongroup.com
Italy and Southern Europe TBS Marine Luca Signorini
luca@tbsmarine.it
+39 329 5980595
tbsmarine.it
Ireland, UK and Scandanavia Sure Marine Jonathan Shaw
jonathan@suremarine.eu
+44 (0)7714 826843
Croatia Duing d.o.o Dubravko Simic
dubravko.simic@duing.hr
+385 51 682 492
www.duing.hr

Americas

North America Halo Iron Works Joel Kmetz joelk@haloironworks.com
+1 954 579 8884
haloironworks.com

Asia and Oceana

Hong Kong Foilborne Engineering Paul Chow
paulchow@foilborne.com.hk
KC Cheung
cheungkc@foilborne.com.hk
+852 2687 2988
VEEMgyro.com
Asia and Oceana VEEM Ltd Jamie Robinson
jamier@veem.com.au
+61 8 9455 9387
VEEMgyro.com

Middle East

Middle East Exalto Emirates technical@exalto-emirates.com
+971(0) 6 545 3366
exalto-emirates.com